Gencon!

July 21, 2006

I’ll be at Gencon this August. I didn’t have the money to go but good friend, housemate and landlord Barry Deutsh decided to sponsor my trip. So please, please feel free to contact Barry and tell him thanks on my behalf by visiting his site here http://www.amptoons.com/.  I’m looking forward to actually meeting many of the people I’ve worked with over the last year. if you want to get together at the show please let me know and we’ll try to schedule something. In the Work in Progress spirit I’ll be bringing my current portfolio and trolling for work. Beware.

Leave a Reply

